Skip to main content

Board Members

*Due to COVID-19, Z.E.C.A. Board Meetings will also be held via ZOOM. ZOOM Meeting ID: 640-165-1042 ZOOM Password: zeca4kids*

Z.E.C.A. 2022-23 School Board Meeting Schedule

 

Z.E.C.A., Inc.  Board of Directors

Attorney Ernest Wright, Chair- email: wrighte@zecaschoolofthearts.com

Charlotte Neely, Vice Chair- email: neelyc@zecaschoolofthearts.com

Barbara Hayes, Secretary- email: hayesb@zecachoolofthearts.com

Dr. Thomasena Irving- email: irvingt@zecaschoolofthearts.com

Patricia Benefield- email: benefieldp@zecaschoolofthearts.com

Donald Johnson- email: johnsond1@zecaschoolofthearts.com

CEO, Stacey Owens-Howard- email:owenshowards@zecaschoolofthearts.

Please click the below link for copy of the minutes:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1dhpMwkwAQmdc7TQeTi8x2e1A9UCjyiqX?usp=sharing

Click the link below for a copy of the board schedule

https://s3.amazonaws.com/scschoolfiles/2403/2021-2022_board_meeting_schedule.pdf