Skip to main content

Board Members

Z.E.C.A., Inc.  Board of Directors

Charlotte Neely, Chair- email:

Dr. Thomasena Irving, Vice Chair- email:

Barbara Hayes, Secretary- email:

Patricia Benefield- email:

Thomasena Moore-

CEO, Stacey Owens-Howard- email:owenshowards@zecaschoolofthearts.

Please click the below link for copy of the minutes:

*Due to COVID-19, Z.E.C.A. Board Meetings will also be held via ZOOM. ZOOM Meeting ID: 640-165-1042 ZOOM Password: Zeca4kids*

Z.E.C.A. 2023-24 School Board Meeting Schedule